$1,000 Off Orthodontic Services

DentalWorks Durham

3600 N Duke Street Suite #28

Durham, NC 27704-1769

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Durham

Filter92 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I have been to this office four times now, and each time I experience a pleasant, smooth appointment process, something I have not experienced at other dental offices. The first time I came in, I had an infected wisdom tooth that needed to be pulled. They went ahead and gave me antibiotics and a mouthwash to use while the infection cleared up, took bitewings, and had me come back to get both wisdom teeth on the top out. The oral surgeon (can't remember his name but he was very nice) had both teeth out in just a few minutes, explained everything to me very thoroughly, and listened when I told him that I need more Novocaine than most people as I am a natural redhead and therefore more resistant to anesthesia.At the time of my wisdom teeth being removed, they told me that I needed a list of cleanings and fillings as I had not been to the dentist in a long time, but that I could schedule them at my convenience, when I could afford to come back.Last week, I broke a tooth and came in to have an exam done. They told me I needed a cleaning on that quadrant of my mouth before they could fill the cavity and broken area, and scheduled me. The hygienist was kind, gentle, and patient, and very thorough. She told me I would probably need to take Tylenol or Ibuprofen following my appointment for a day or so while my gums recovered from the scaling and root planing. I went back in yesterday to have the tooth filled and Dr. Legler was great, he remembered me from the previous cleaning visit when I said I needed extra numbing, without me saying it out loud. When I did feel pain during the procedure, he offered me the option to keep going or get numbed again- I tried to brave it one more time but the second time I raised my hand he went ahead and numbed me more and was very kind and patient about having to stop his procedure halfway through to make me more comfortable. Until I have a reason not to I will continue to come to this dental office! I've had nothing but good experiences here, the staff are always great and even though I hate dental appointments I always leave feeling like I worked myself up for nothing because they make it so easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Friendly, professional service. Very understanding staff got me through tough procedure with virtually no pain and kind support. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Myself and three of my sons go to dental works for orthodontic care. The staff is always warm and friendly. And although we have had different orthodontist over the coarse of care they have all been top notch More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Great experience every time. The Staff is always pleasant. The front staff are incredible as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2017

They are great. All of the staff and Dentist are great. Jessica is definitely awesome. The two hygienist that worked with my kids were also amazing. Everyone is very informative and they really seem to care. I drive over an hour to go to this office but its worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Staff is top-notched.Faith did an outstanding job on the deep cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

GREATEST dental experience in my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

This was my first visit to Dentalworks. It started a little late but I understand computer problems. The staff made an outstanding first impression. They were all cordial and respectful. Everything was explained to me and a dental plan was worked out for my needs. I was very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Great experience! Clean atmosphere, friendly, confident and knowledgeable staff who made my daughter feel very comfortable. The Dentist and the DA's were very thorough.Thank you, Dental Works!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Great experience, they went out of their way to make it very comfortable for me. I, like many people have a general anxiety about dentists but shortly into my first visit all my anxiety was gone. Explained everything very well and was continuous of my limited budget. Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

DentalWorks is great; Lisa is an excellent hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2017

Great experience and I cried because I was nervous, Jessica, Lisa and Dr. Z were so reassuring? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2017

It was my first visit:  I was extremely pleased with the dentist, hygienist and the other staff.  Very friendly and a positive experience, unlike the snotty Houston dentist office I had used previously. I used the $99 new patient coupon and ended up paying $214 total (I don't have insurance) for the appointment, since I got the added-on cleaning and flouride.  It became apparent from the condition of my gums that the 5 min Houston cleanings had been half-baked.  I'm grateful that the problems were found before the damage was irreversible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

7/27 Thursday my appt with Dr.Zhao was great!! I am so glad I went there & feel I have finally found a dentist. He was patient & kind understood my anxiety. I really appreciate the staff jasmine his assistant, I think it was the office manager that came & checked on me as well. Thank you! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

I went to Dentalworks today and it was like super awesome tots recommended like yessss!!! There staff is super nice, this girl named Genesis attended me in the front desk and like I kinda want to be friends with her now she was so friendly and sweet!!! Hey gen hey girl let's be friends ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Great experience! I will return More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Jasmine and Faith were so sweet to my son. Faith cleaned, polished and sealed his teeth and was so encouraging and comforting the entire time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Great place!!! This team has been excellent with me. I've always had anxiety with the dentist. I did t go to one for 18 years. They have done everything from extractions to crowns a d not o e bit of anxiety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Ms. Lisa was very informative of my current oral health and gave excellent advice on how remediate my issues. The process of becoming a patient was fast and easy. The staff were welcoming and Dr. Zhao was very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

I was passing through NC on our family vacation and needed some work done due to a bad tooth. After calling several places along our route, I thankfully ended up calling Dental Works and they were able to help me without a new patient exam and get me fixed up without any issues. I was so happy with the staff as they were able to take care of me just as I was an everyday patient. Thank You!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Great experience and I cried because I was nervous, Jessica, Lisa and Dr. Z were so reassuring? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Glad to get my teeth looked at. You all are so nice. The people there are friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 15, 2017

If I could give them 0 stars I would. Disorganized is an understatement...the staff changes every 30 days..no one ever seems to know what is going on..You can never speak to a manager...Finances not handled well...Orthodontist changed in the middle of my daughter's care and no idea what is the next step because you can never talk to anyone...if you or your child needs braces then do yourself a favor and seek care elsewhere because THIS PLACE SUCKS!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

First time getting Wisdom teeth extracted. Dr. Zhao and his assistant Denise did an absolute wonderful job. Thank you alll so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Dr. Zhao is an excellent ! He is very knowledgeable and a caring Dentist. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Faith is awesome! I look forward to my cleanings b/c she always does such a great job! Dr Zhao is pretty awesome as well! Dental Works is the place to go for great dental health & an incredible smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Timely and courteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Nice staff! Made sure you understood everything and willing or help you and awesome dentist Dr.Zhao More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I have been going to Dental Works in Durham for about a year and every visit with both the orthodontics team and dentist team has been great. I recommend this Dental Works office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

As a new patient being referred by existing patients, I went in for 2 surgical extractions and was VERY nervous. Jasmine the assistant did an excellent job calming, encouraging, assuring me and talking me through the whole process. Dr. Zhao is incredibly skilled, professional, gentle and an overall Dentist I would highly recommend to anyone looking for top notch care for an affordable rate. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Great staff. Dr Z is the best. I had quite a bit to have done but Dr Z made sure I didn't feel anything and Ingrid, Assistant is very comforting and professional. LaToya at the reception desk is very professional and kind. Way to go Dentalworks staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 30, 2017

This is the best dental experience that I ever had. The staff cleaned my teeth extremely well, walked me through the process, and it was very affordable. I will definitely be coming back!!! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

I've never had a tooth pulled before and I have anxiety issues when it comes to dental visits. I didn't feel a thing and they took great care of me. I will be back for any other dental issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

I have a good experience and nice people like always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Always the best care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Hadn't been to the dentist in a very long time. Denise was great. She suggested the best course of action for my dental health. All of the staff made me feel at ease and nobody made me feel slightly guilty about not seeing a dentist in so long. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Have used dentalworks for 10 years.always a superior experience. Lisa does my cleanings. She is very professional and friendly. Overall great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

My cleaning experience was great! Lisa is always gentle, kind and has lots of dental advise. She makes going to the dentist fun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

My experience today was so great that my entire family is having our records sent from our previous dentist to Dental Works! The staff we dealt with today were efficient and very friendly! I was very impressed with Dr. Zhao and the treatment he recommended for my situation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Great experience overall! Jess was wonderful as she helped ease my nervousness as I hadn't visited a dentist in a while, she is very accommadating. Dr. Calvin is kind and gives options to best suit your circumstance. Lisa the hygienist was pleasant as well! Very thankful and hopeful for my dental health journey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

I absolutely love every minute of it! The ladies are amazing especially Jessica! Definitely will recommend it to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Every one was awesome, they put my fears to rest and made sure I was comfortable with every thing they did, explained it all as they went and also helped me find the best treatment for me. I would recommend them to any one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

All of the staff are friendly and nice. I've been going here for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

professional greeting very professional dental hygienist great dr very pleasant and professional overall great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2017

I just had my second visit at this DentalWorks this month. Faith is wonderful! The manager, Kam, came by just to say Hello and introduce himself which has never happened at a dental or doctor's office. The dentist, Dr. Zhao is so nice and funny. He was very thorough. The entire experience was easy and carefree. I would recommend this office to anyone who hasn't been to a dentist in a while or anyone searching for a new dentist or hygienist. The entire office is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2017

I have been going to Dentalworks for 3 years and I couldn't be happier. The staff is amazing and makes sure you are well taken care of. I know I will continue going. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

The dental hygienist s are awesome. Very personable. Make you very comfortable...know what to do if somebody is freaking. So grateful to them all... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

They treat me well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Staff is always courteous, professional, and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Excellent From the receptionists, to MsJessica , Ms Faith And Doctor I was very please - everyone was in office Very Pleasant. They made me feel very welcome -- I would Differently Recommend Them to my friends and co-workers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Dental Works in Durham is an extremely professional experience from the time you walk into the door. The staff is very professional and kind. Faith Mwanga is one of the best hygienists I've had. She is competent and caring. Dr. Zhao is a great dentist who listens to your concerns, and makes you feel comfortable. Consequently, I am grateful that I found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I just had my second appointment at this practice. I've had my teeth cleaned by Lisa and Faith and both experiences have been great! I used to have a pretty bad phobia of going to the dentist, but Dr. Zhao and the staff at this practice have helped me get completely over this. Every visit is thorough is carefree. The manager and front desk staff is also very friendly and approachable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Very professional staff and the service was great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Loveeeee it here. They go out of the way to make sure you feel comfortable every step of the way , would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

The staff members are friendly and professional. Dr. Zhao is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 23, 2016

We have been going here now for nearly two years. Prior to this clinic my son (now 6) went to a pediatric dentist. I was skeptical if this office would be what he needs...let me say that unfortunately he required a filling on a tooth that came through as a toddler with a calcium deposit on it. My son is very sensitive type and when his anxiety started to heighten the staff took over. They calmed him down, got the procedure finished and made me more at peace so I could look after my 3 year old.  They also helped to entertain the said 3 year old who now loves to come to the dentist herself . This is the not first time they have exceeded my expectations. Kudos to The dr and his team. Appreciate you all fully. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2016

A NY resident but I recently got a full mouth crown done with Dr. Zhao.  My office visits throughout the week in the Durham office were completely amazing.  Dr. Zhao's office is meticulously clean and filled with fun and caring staff that really loves what they do.  The service and attention that I've received is by far the best I have ever had in my life.  Dr. Zhao is very thorough and skillful in his field.  He took the time to explain every step throughout the procedure so there were no surprises.  Dr. Zhao's expert knowledge and precision care resulted in a very beautiful set of new teeth.  I absolutely love them and find myself smiling more often since its placement.  The only downside is that I really wish Dr. Zhao was closer to NYC!  I highly recommend him for any work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Very professional, polite, and friendly group of dental workers and doctors. I've been going there for 5 years and look forward to my next five. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

I've been you Dental Works twice now, and the service is always amazing. They always make me feel like family and treat me with the utmost respect. I would highly recommend Dental works to anyone looking for a dental office that takes great care of you and does a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

The dental hygienist s are awesome. Very personable. Make you very comfortable... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Friendly, efficient, and trustworthy staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very caring Dentist and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

It has always been a pleasure going to Dental Work. I have worked with Lisa "Hygienist" for over 14 years! She has a great personality and will get you in and out. Latoya "Front Desk" very knowledgeable and will assist with any insurance/billing issues! Dr. Zhao has also been a pleasure! Amongst these three are other great team members that I have encountered. Keep up the great work Duke Street! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

The dental hygienist, Lisa is awesome! She make you feel comfortable and right at home...not the dentist chair. Lisa and Dr. Zhao are very attentive to my needs. What a great team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 01, 2016

Everyone was friendly and empathetic. I am very happy with the work I had done. I felt like they really cared about me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2016

I not only work here but I am a patient, as well as my family. I have had a crown done and wisdom teeth removed by Dr Zhao. My little 4 yr old has gone here and loved getting his teeth cleaned. Even let them take x-rays. My husband has had fillings as well as cleaning. The staff made them feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Had a cleaning done and it was great. My hygienist was great. Dr Zhao is a great Dentist. Staff was very professional and friendly. Wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Awesome. Always easy. Very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I'm terrified of the dentist however the whole team made me comfortable n I will return.5 stars!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

My mother is a proud patient of DentalWorks! Their cleaning technique is amazing!! All of the staff and Dr. Zhao are wonderful and have been great with my mother! If you are looking for a new dentist in Durham you need to head over to DentalWorks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I have had a great experiences. The staff are very welcoming and great to talk to. The service is wonderful and you can't beat free life time whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Extremely caring and professional dental staff! Would highly recommend this office! You will be more than pleased with the services offered! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I not only work here but I am a patient, as well as my family. I have had a crown done and wisdom teeth removed by Dr Zhao. My little 4 yr old has gone here and loved getting his teeth cleaned. Even let them take x-rays. My husband has had fillings as well as cleaning. The staff made them feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Although just being nervous with a dental appointment ,I really was so at ease once I was in the chair, the doctor and the hygienst put me so at ease.I would encourage anyone to visit Dentalworks,north duke mall. Great Staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

I started having pain last week so I made an appointment to come into the office. I thought I had broken my filling and needed a crown. Dr. Zhao and his assistants were very helpful and caring during my visit. No crown needed! Next check up in a few months with Faith to clean my teeth. She's awesome as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2016

Just had a root canal (my first) and a cap. I was extremely nervous and have very sensitive teeth, Other than the quick short pain of the injection, didn't experience any pain during the procedures. This team was patient, caring and concerned about my comfort. I highly recommend this team of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2016

Poor customer service and the prices and charges are too high even though we have insurance. The Orthodontist is very rude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Absolutely EXCELLENT is the only way to describe the care I have received over the years at DentalWorks. Years ago I had a tooth that bothered me a lot. When I would go to other dentists, I would be sent here and there but the problem remained UNTIL I WENT TO DentalWorks. Dr. Zhao was the FIRST dentist to tell me why and he actually fixed it when no other dentist had done so over the years. I ONLY GO TO DentalWorks and the care I receive there is the best I have ever had. By the way, I travel over 30 miles one way to reach their office and consider myself lucky they are located within traveling distance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

Our family has been going to the Durham office for over 5 years and been comletely satisfied. We've had cleanings, fillings, a couple of caps, orthodontics - what I would call "normal" care for a family of 5. I find the staff to be courteous and extremely friendly. They are efficient - we get in at the appointed time and never leave without our next 6 month check up scheduled. They've been wonderful about getting our college student in when she gets home on breaks. Only my husband received the recommendation for a deep cleaning. I had always been a big chicken when it comes to the dentist but because of their caring environment, I actually enjoy going. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

I was very happy with the overall work I had done with Dental works. Crown, several fillings, periodontal cleaning, plastic partial and extractions. The price was high but comparable with other Dentist offices. I would like to be able to tell them what I wanted instead of being told what I was required to purchase though. Routine cleaning appointments are extremely high and I will be shopping around for less expensive maintenance. The staff in the office was very sweet and understanding. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Staff was very nice and accommodating. There were some issues with check but a staff member jumped in and completed our registration. We were pleased as new patients and plan to return More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

People where great. Price was high. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2017

Staff is nice More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

The staff were extremely nice, funny and friendly/personable. They took the time to explain everything to me! I have never had a dental experience this great! Thank you! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Staff is nice More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

The staff was absolutely amazing. I was greeted, once called back, by a young lady who seemed to be a fine pen enthusiast. (Would somebody PLEASE get this sweet young lady a nice pen?? She definitely deserves it!) From someone that DESPISES going to the dentist, I was at ease immediately upon conversing with her. A plethora of young ladies and dentist(s)? came in, made me feel at ease and oddly in control of an uncontrollable situation. I have to applaud them for that. The ONLY reason they lost a star was because the price didn't fit the job; in my opinion. What seemed to be a routine extraction requiring two shots of local anesthetic and a pair of (what felt like channel locks) and with the grip of a pitbull on steroids, removed said problem tooth in under 60 seconds. GREAT! The bill reflected. "surgical procedure" and again; in my opinion, was not a surgical procedure. I appreciate the warmth and kind mentality of all the staff there, pleas understand that. I simply don't agree that $370 was necessary, especially when dealing with a cash patient that received no general anesthesia nor was cut in an invasive manner as described in the bill. Other than that, they were great and I will return to that location for any and all of my dental issues. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Fun, friendly staff. Always a delightful visit. Front office could do better at Scheduling, but the quality of work done by the doctor and assistant completely makes up for it! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Great staff - the front staff, the assistant, hygienist and Dr. Zhao. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Everyone is very friendly. They try to give you a honest assessment of your current dental problems and work out a game plan to get the issues resolve. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.